Navigation Menu+

Thank You Notes

Some thank you notes, testimonials, and kind words from our clients.

Reviewed on 10/18/2016

Reviewed on 10/18/2016

 

Review from 09/24/2016

Review from 09/24/2016

 

Review from a wedding on 08/27/2016

Review from a wedding on 08/27/2016

 

Review from the knot 10/11/14

Review from The Knot 10/11/14

 

Nicole Dorfman Waetzman
Fifteen years ago today, you performed at our wedding and were awesome. Glad to see you are still rocking it.

 

Review from The Knot 09/13/14

Review from The Knot 09/13/14

 

Review from The Knot 05/25/14

Review from The Knot 05/25/14

 

Eliza Kaplan May 18th 2013
Hi Everyone! Thank you thank you thank you for the FABULOUS time last Saturday! You guys ROCKED and EVERYONE is still talking about the fabulous music! You made our party one that everyone will be talking about for years – and what more could you want for a wedding!? I hope to party with you again! ♥ Eliza & Steven

 

Jack Howard
Jack Howard
Seven years ago this April, you guys learned this song in just a few days to play at our wedding at Holly Hedge. Thanks so much for that–I still think of that night whenever I hear this track these days.

Molly Conway May 3rd 2013
Just wanted you to see and hear this- it was magical! What a wonderful, beautiful job! You guys are the best!

Thank you so much for everything!


New Years Eve 2013 Ken and Dorothy

New Years Eve 2013 Ken and Dorothy

Laura English Witherspoon Grill Harvest Fest October 8th 2012
And Laraine Alison…you are the best em-cee EVER!!!! I know you were freezing your booty off but you kept the event rolling along and kept us all entertained! A special thank you from me for helping put together an amazing music line-up this year!!! I would not have been able to do this without you and I truly appreciate all of your help this year every year!

Alex August 11th 2012
Wow!!!! I mean we are speechless. The band as AMAZING. Every single guest raved about you. It was literally the best wedding I have been to and it was all thanks to the music. I cannot say enough about how incredibly impressed everyone was. Thank you thank you thank you!!

Ali & Noah 5/26/2013

Ali & Noah 5/26/2013

Share This